The Louisville Institute

The Louisville Institute
1044 Alta Vista Road Louisville, KY 40205 (502) 992-5432

Louisville Institute Board of Directors

The Louisville Institute is governed by a Board of Directors, that sets policies and reviews grant proposals. The board includes the following members:

  • Dr. Gerardo Marti

    Dr. Gerardo Marti
    Davidson College

  • The Rev. Michael Mather

    The Rev. Michael Mather
    Broadway United Methodist Church
    Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Dr. Kathleen Mahoney

    Dr. Kathleen Mahoney

  • Dr. Christian Scharen

    Dr. Christian Scharen
    Auburn Theological Seminary

  • Rev. Verity Jones

    Rev. Verity Jones
    Christian Theological Seminary
    Center for Pastoral Excellence

  • Dr. Ted A. Smith

    Dr. Ted A. Smith
    Emory University,
    Candler School of Theology

  • Dr. Amy Plantinga Pauw

    Dr. Amy Plantinga Pauw
    Louisville Presbyterian
    Theological Seminary

  • Dr. Michael Jinkins

    Dr. Michael Jinkins
    Louisville Presbyterian
    Theological Seminary